5 star review  I'm a freelance model & worked with Stuart on a Studio Day - I got on really well with him and his work was fab! Turns out, he's a friend of the family too... Small world. But I'd definitely recommend Stuart if you're considering working with him 😀

    thumb Olivia Musique
    7/10/2017

    positive review  We have just been looking through our recent wedding photos and we are over the moon with the results. Stuart captured every moment of our special day in a professional and skilled manner. If you are looking for a friendly, talented photographer, we would highly recommend Stuart. Thank you so much. Nikki and Marc Wilkinson

    thumb Marc Wilkinson
    6/02/2019

    positive review  Stuart and his team are truly amazing. They helped not only us but our friends and family really relax and as a result managed to get some fantastic photos. I honestly can’t recommend them enough. His communication on the run up to our big day meant we could relax as we knew we were in good hands.

    thumb Leanne Hargreaves
    12/06/2018

    5 star review  We booked Stuart for our wedding, we couldn't have asked for a better photographer he made everyone feel at ease and you forgot he was there, all the pictures apart from the formal ones were so natural and made the memories even better. He captured pictures of every guest and every detail. He was there for all the prep for both bride and groom, the main event, all afternoon and most of the night. When we got our disc we were so happy with all the pictures we found it hard to pick the ones for the wedding album. The actual album is beautiful it felt like a story of the day more than an album. Would highly recommend Stuart he really made sure we had the best photos and the best album to keep our memories in.

    thumb Chris Brown
    8/28/2016

    5 star review  I wanted to get my husband a canvas for our first wedding anniversary. I was recommend by someone else and now I can see why. Will be recommending you to others. Thank you again!

    thumb Laura Gay
    8/10/2015

    positive review  Stuart came to my 21st Birthday party and took loads of amazing pictures and very nice man too always has a smile on his face highly recommend 😁😁

    thumb Nikki Dory Price
    9/18/2018

    5 star review  Top quality canvases in good delivery time. Haven't found any others in same quality in same price bracket. Good photographer too. Genuinely lovely guy. Saying Stoo great for a pout photo!! What more could you want?!

    thumb Michelle Chambers
    4/16/2014

    5 star review  We are totally delighted by our wedding album. Stuart our photographer came to see us twice before the day which prepared us ahead of the day. He had a vision of how things would go and he put us so much at ease. On the day there were two photographers Stuart and Dave. They were so entertaining and relaxing making all the guests relax too. As a result the photos are brilliant and are set out in the album to tell the story of the day, which they do perfectly. Technically the pictures are breathtakingly clear with beautiful colouring. The atmosphere of the day is captured perfectly. The pictures are printed on high quality photo paper and the album is really high quality. We could not be happier with the results. We would recommend them to anybody without any hesitation. Christine and Joe Riley

    thumb Joe Riley
    10/23/2016

    5 star review  Stuart has done corporate head shots and a product photo shoot for our company Rockford in Middlewich. Stuart is lovely to work with and very professional. He has done a great job for us and hopefully will do many more. I’d be more than happy to recommend him.

    thumb Joanna Davila
    6/27/2018

    5 star review  We used Stuart for our wedding photographer..Great service, friendly guy, made us feel at ease on the day and added to the relaxed atmosphere whilst taking alot of really great photos. Love the Photo book and Canvas, everyone asks where we had them done! Highly recommended 🙂

    thumb Julie Anne Moran
    4/16/2014

    positive review  Stuart and his team did a fabulous day for our daughters wedding. such beautiful photos. Can't recommend them highly enough. very professional.

    thumb Susan Hargreaves
    11/05/2018

    5 star review  Amazing photographer, all pictures from my 18th are perfect and all have attention to detail. Lovely man, did more than expected. We are all very happy with the photos and are happy to have them to look back on as memories. Thank you!

    thumb Channelle Mclean
    7/25/2018

    5 star review  Stuart was extremely organised and was very passionate ensuring he had all the shots I had requested. We have so many fantastic photos it is proving difficult to choose for the album! Thanks Amy and Ben

    thumb Amy Kirby
    5/12/2017

    5 star review  cannot thank Stuart enough for our wedding photo`s. we are so happy with them & i cannot stop smiling looking at them. I am a very happy girl right now and will be sure to be in touch for a canvas very soon.. THANK YOU xx

    thumb Danielle Currier
    7/28/2014

    5 star review  We used Stuart to capture our daughters Christening, which he did beautifullly. We have used him several times now and we are always very happy with the outcome and his excellent turn around time and friendliness. We will continue to use him. Thanks again!xxx

    thumb Natalie Battista
    10/13/2017

    positive review  We used Stuart for our wedding day, he came out before the big day and went through everything that we wanted and gave us pointers for the day. He made everyone feel at ease and you didn't even know they were there which is what makes the pictures so natural, he's captured our special day beautifully and I can't wait to see the photo albums!! So thank you so much Stuart and LB 😉 (I've not put stars on because 5 just isn't enough)

    thumb Jasmine Brown
    9/22/2018
S. Ramirez from Manchester says:
J. Warner from London writes:

Thanks for the Canvas. Just in time for Christmas and it looks great!

L. Ellis from Stockport writes:

Thank you for the amazing Giggs canvas, I was popular on Christmas day! Great quality image and finish, thank you! 6*’s!!

G. Loukin from Ipswich writes:

Thank you so much for printing the canvas for me. Wonderful service and value

S. Heapy from Stockport writes:

I had Stuart Put a photo on a Canvas of my Son and Dog gave it out as a Birthday present. I was really pleased with it and the person who received was over the moon with it great idea for a present…

L. Greenwood from Manchester writes:

Thankyou so much for printing the canvas at at such short notice too. It looks amazing and my mum was very very happy with it. Definately recommend and will contact soon about more canvas printing.

Mike Bevan from Octopus Office writes:

Had 2 prints made of my daughter from M-Print and they were excellent and not as expensive as the high street. Six stars!!!

Rob Georgeson of Black Bull Photography writes:

I picked up a 40cm x 30cm canvas from M-Print this week and the quality is amazing. The quality of the frame is even better than I’d hoped for and the print quality is great. I asked for the image to be wrapped round the canvas and sent the uncropped image to Stoo and he made sure it fitted perfectly. I’ll deffo be going back for more canvas prints in the future.

Colin Greenlees of Greenlees Photography writes:

As a professional wedding photographer I always insist on using the highest quality materials for my clients. I recently purchased a canvas from M-Print Digital Imagery and I was extremely impressed with the product. A lot of attention had been paid to the final finish and the canvas was sturdy and very well constructed and the packaging was excellent. I have no hesitation recommending M-Print and will definitely be using them in the future

N. Kelly of Cheadle Hulme writes:

Just want to say a HUGE thank you to Stuart who did my headshots. Brilliant service, both professional and friendly. Very relaxed during the shoot and had a laugh! And true to his word, i had the photos all edited, printed and on disc within a few days of me finally picking the ones I wanted. Excellent service at an amazing price! Thanks again.x

T. Brown of Lancaster writes:

Got my print in person after a bit of help just getting the right look out of my image. Having tried the same picture on standard photo paper I decided to go to canvas….. and I’m not disappointed as the texture makes the image stand out more. In fact apart from waking up to it each day ( its on my bedroom wall ) its also quite the conversation piece and really shows one of my best images off.

Julie Anne Moran of Stockport writes:

We used Stuart for our wedding photographer..Great service, friendly guy, made us feel at ease on the day and added to the relaxed atmosphere whilst taking alot of really great photos. Love the Photo book and Canvas, everyone asks where we had them done! Highly recommended

Dawn Rearden of Whitefield writes:

We were eagerly anticipating viewing our wedding photos after we were given a sneaky peak at one on Facebook. We loved it and couldn’t wait to see the rest. We were not disappointed. Stuart has managed to capture the spirit of our day so well, and even made a bride who hates being photographed, forget that the camera was there. Some members of my family were even more difficult to photograph, but Stuart was quick at setting up so they didn’t have long to wait, or run away and hide! Thanks for helping us capture some very special memories of our wonderful day!

Chris Brown of Godley writes:

We booked Stuart for our wedding, we couldn’t have asked for a better photographer he made everyone feel at ease and you forgot he was there, all the pictures apart from the formal ones were so natural and made the memories even better. He captured pictures of every guest and every detail. He was there for all the prep for both bride and groom, the main event, all afternoon and most of the night. When we got our disc we were so happy with all the pictures we found it hard to pick the ones for the wedding album. The actual album is beautiful it felt like a story of the day more than an album. Would highly recommend Stuart he really made sure we had the best photos and the best album to keep our memories in.

Joe Riley of Cheadle writes:

We are totally delighted by our wedding album. Stuart our photographer came to see us twice before the day which prepared us ahead of the day. He had a vision of how things would go and he put us so much at ease. On the day there were two photographers Stuart and Dave. They were so entertaining and relaxing making all the guests relax too. As a result the photos are brilliant and are set out in the album to tell the story of the day, which they do perfectly. Technically the pictures are breathtakingly clear with beautiful colouring. The atmosphere of the day is captured perfectly. The pictures are printed on high quality photo paper and the album is really high quality. We could not be happier with the results.
We would recommend them to anybody without any hesitation.
Christine and Joe Riley

Laura Gay of Norfolk writes:

I wanted to get my husband a canvas for our first wedding anniversary. I was recommend by someone else and now I can see why. Will be recommending you to others. Thank you again!

Abbie de Zwart of Stockport writes:

Amazing photos from our wedding day.
He captured all the elements of the wedding and things we didn’t think of. The photos are very professional. Stuart is charismatic, friendly and professional.
We would definitely recommend!

Gemma Trueman of Wythenshawe writes:

I booked Stuart for my wedding day on 25th march from the moment of me getting ready through to evening reception Stuart captured every moment with the sun shining for us all day I have so many beautiful pictures – too many to choose from for my wedding album and all my guests throughout the day said what a fantastic photographer I had got who always kept my guests smiling to capture these special moments. I would highly recommend Stuart to capture anyone’s special day and thank you again for being part of my special day and giving me memories to look back on.